Huoltoliikkeet

Huoltoliikkeet paikkakunnittain:

Espoo Hedengren huolto
Mänkimiehentie 4
02780 Espoo
Puhelin 0207 638 555
neuvonta@hedengren.fi
Forssa Forssan huoltopalvelu Tmi
Keitaankatu
30100 Forssa
Puhelin (03) 435 6111
Faksi (03) 435 9550
forssan@huoltopalvelu.com
Helsinki Huoltoliike Berghäll Oy
Perustie 26
00330 Helsinki
Puhelin (09) 477 8440
Faksi (09) 477 84420
huolto@huoltoliikeberghall.fi
Hämeenlinna KKH Eräretki
Luukkaankatu 7
13110 Hämeenlinna
Puhelin 0400 142 440
Iisalmi Sähkökone ja TV-huolto
Pohjolankatu 18
74100 Iisalmi
Puhelin 050 556 3770
helenahuttunen@netti.fi
Imatra Vuoksen huolto- ja asennuspalvelu
F.O. Virtasenkatu 3
55100  Imatra
Puhelin (05) 436 6010
huoltopalvelu@vuoksenhp.inet.fi
Joensuu Joensuun Huoltopalvelu
Pamilonkatu 34
80100 Joensuu
Puhelin (013) 123 651
joensuun.huoltopalvelu@telemail.fi
Jyväskylä Jyväskylän Kodinkonehuolto V. Marttila
Hannikaisenkatu 11-13
40100 Jyväskylä
Puhelin (014) 214 835
Faksi (014) 214 835
jk.kodinkonehuolto@kolumbus.fi
Jämsä Jämsän huoltopalvelu Oy
Mottilantie 12
42100 Jämsä
Puhelin (014) 713 606
Faksi (014) 714 479
jamsan@huoltopalvelu.inet.fi
Järvenpää Kodinkonehuolto Urpo Ranta
Kaukotie 16
04400 Järvenpää
Puhelin (09) 288 709
Faksi (09) 291 6345
huolto@kodinkonehuoltoranta.fi
Kajaani Kainuun sähkökonehuolto
Syväojankatu 7
87700 Kajaani
Puhelin (08) 637 211
Faksi (08) 637 228
sahkokonehuolto@kajaani.net
Kitee Kiteen Huolto-Karjala Oy
Kiteentie 46 A
82500 Kitee
Puhelin (020) 743 4470
Faksi (013) 421 222
huolto@huoltokarjala.fi
Kokkola Kokkolan kodinkonehuolto
Rantakatu 21
67101 Kokkola
Puhelin (06) 822 4009
Faksi (06) 831 2388
heikki.karppinen@anvianet.fi
Kotka Kodinkonehuolto Hosko & Myyry
Itäkatu 7
48100 Kotka
Puhelin (05) 210 9660
Faksi (05) 210 9670
hosko.myyry@kymp.net
Kuopio Vesan-Huolto
Snellmaninkatu 16
70100 Kuopio
Puhelin (017) 261 6186
Faksi (017) 261 6766
huolto@vesanhuolto.fi
Kuusamo Huoltopiste Anttila & Kaartinen
Joukamontie 22
93600 Kuusamo
Puhelin (08) 853 811
Faksi (08) 853 801
huoltopiste@pp.inet.fi
Lahti Etelä-Suomen Sähköhuolto Oy
Lepikonkatu 8
15100 Lahti
Puhelin (03) 783 1500
Faksi (03) 783 1501
posti@essh.fi
Lappeenranta Saimaan huoltopalvelu
Valtakatu 64
53100 Lappeenranta
Puhelin (05) 451 2742
Faksi (05) 415 3738
saimaan.huoltopalvelu@pp.inet.fi
Lohja Kodinkonehuolto Lurimax
Antinkatu 4
08200 Lohja
Puhelin (019) 324 210
Faksi (019) 324 209
lurimax@dnainternet.net
Mikkeli TV-huolto Salonen (P)
Porrassalmenkatu 1
50100 Mikkeli
Puhelin (015) 150 006
salonen@tvhuolto.fi
Oulu Hammarin Sähkö Oy
Ilmarinkatu 7
90400 Oulu
Puhelin (08) 311 5331
Faksi (08) 311 6991
jorma.tikkinen@hammarinsahko.fi
Pori Ulvilan Sähköpalvelu Oy
Sepänpellontie 21
28430 Pori
Puhelin (02) 631 2300
Faksi (02) 631 2350
huolto@ulvilansahkopalvelu.com
Porvoo Porvoon Huoltoseppo
Pihlajatie 1
06100 Porvoo
Puhelin (019) 583 551
Faksi (019) 583 587
huolto.seppo@elisanet.fi
Rauma Rauman Huoltopiste
Metallitie 5
26100 Rauma
Puhelin 040 502 9505
marko.holopainen@raumanhuoltopiste.fi
Riihimäki JW huoltopalvelu
Sepänkatu 8
11100 Riihimäki
Puhelin 0400 393 430
jwhuoltopalvelu@gmail.com
Rovaniemi Huoltopalvelu Vesterinen
Louhikkotie 18
96500 Rovaniemi
Puhelin 040 848 9630
huoltopalvelu.vestarinen@gmail.com
Saarijärvi Kodinkonehuolto Kalenius
Pitkärasi 22
43100 Saarijärvi
Puhelin 050 558 8774
kkh@saarijarvi.inet.fi
Salla Expert-Huoltovarma Ky
Väinöntie 2
98900 Salla
Puhelin 0400 398 456
Faksi (016) 831 320
huoltovarma1@luukku.com
Salo Huolto Järvi Oy
Kaakelitehtaankatu 2
24260 Salo
Puhelin (02) 727 5700
Faksi (02) 727 5710
marita.juutilainen@huoltojarvi.fi
Seinäjoki Huoltoliike P. Laitinen
Hyllykalliontie 5
60150 Seinäjoki
Puhelin (06) 423 8221
Faksi (06) 423 8221
petteri.laitinen@gmail.com
Sodankylä Kodinkonehuolto J. Särkelä
Jäämerentie 4
99600 Sodankylä
Puhelin (016) 615 466
Faksi (016) 615 466
kkh.sarkela@pp.inet.fi
Tampere Piketa Oy (P)
Rautatienkatu 19
33100 Tampere
Puhelin (03) 233 3200
Faksi (03) 233 3222
piketa@piketa.fi
Turku Kodinkoneklinikka Velj. Stenroos Oy
Nuppulantie 41
20320 Turku
Puhelin (02) 282 8688
Faksi (02) 282 8699
tilaukset@kodinkoneklinikka.com
Valkeakoski Valkeakosken kodinkonehuolto Oy
Honkiniementie 19
37600 Valkeakoski
Puhelin (03) 585 0860
Faksi (03) 585 0861
petri.salo@pp.inet.fi
Varkaus Kodinkonehuolto Leskinen
Kauppakatu 16
78200 Varkaus
Puhelin (017) 552 3606
Faksi (017) 552 4292
kodinkonehuoltoleskinen@co.inet.fi